阳朔胜地渡假山庄
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092
  • Reed Flute Cave, Yangshuo Mountain Retreat tours, Yangshuo China

阳朔溶洞奇观

当您看到这样奇特的喀斯特地貌地形,您一定会很惊讶,这一地形是由内陆海逐渐消退侵蚀而形成的各种各样的龟裂、灰岩坑、地下湖泊、河流和众多的溶洞 构成的。大多数景点由于各种原因是普通大众不能进去参观的,但是许多景点已经做好了安全措施并且已向公众开放。以下是您在阳朔逗留期间可以去参观的一些主 要的溶洞景点列表。

您可在阳朔胜地度假山庄接待处预定所有的溶洞餐馆门票。

聚龙潭

位置:从阳朔胜地度假山庄向阳朔县城方向的主干道走2公里。当您到达主干道时向右转,穿过桥,朝月亮山方向走,聚龙潭就在道路的左边约1.5公里处。游览洞穴所需时间:45分钟

特点:对于各个年龄阶段的人来说,洞穴中因有一条平直的道路通过,所以非常容易进入。石笋和钟乳石在五光十色的灯光的映衬下给人一种魔幻的感觉,孩 子们尤其喜欢。那些水下面清澈的池塘在模糊的灯光照应下像一面面无暇的镜子。在道路的尽头,您将坐上一艘小船沿着水下池塘的延伸出的水路进入洞穴的深处。

龙门水岩

位置:从阳朔胜地度假山庄向阳朔县城方向的主干道走2公里。当您到达主干道时向右转,穿过桥,朝月亮山方向走4公里,在月亮山左手边的对面就是月亮 村。直走在通向月亮村的道路上。在进入村庄之前有两个很大的标志,左边的标志指明是通往菩萨水岩,右边便是指明通往龙门水岩,龙门水岩的售票处便在出村庄 另一头的右手边。游览洞穴所需时间:短途游览:1.5小时,全程长途游览:3小时

特点:这个洞穴多了一些刺激冒险的感觉,它延伸的路通往较深的山中。您在进入一个小船之后,它将带您穿梭在狭窄蜿蜒的钟乳石以及低挂岩石之中。这个 洞穴有巨大海绵状大厅和巨大的荧岩层。在您穿过洞穴的一半时,您将会看一个巨大的泥浴,如果能躺在上面或是浮在上面将是妙不可言的。在洞穴的后部是一系列 清澈的池塘,如果能在里面游泳和洗尽身上的泥土的话将是一件乐事。提示:最好带上您的泳衣、毛巾、鞋,并且要抓牢,不会介意弄湿并且也准备好迎接被弄湿和 体验一场妙不可言的泥土盛宴!

莲花岩溶洞

位置:兴坪售票办公室,您可通过问询的方式到达。 游览洞穴花费的时间:1小时

特点:莲花洞长约600米,最高点高达为40米。内部也有数百个"乳石编队",其中自然包括著名的"莲花编队"。这个洞穴里的莲花乳石看起来非常类似于真正的荷叶,这些"荷叶"的直径在30厘米到2米之间。

冠岩溶洞

位置:草坪乡,您可通过问询的方式到达。游览洞穴花费的时间:1-2小时

特点:冠岩溶洞是一个有孩子的家庭最喜欢的地方,它坐落在漓江上的草坪乡附近。它是一个绵延12公里的巨大的地下河流系统的一部分。然而尽管是参 观,也只能探索到前3公里,但是仍然是一段令人难忘的经历,不仅仅是因为您可以在多种道路上进行"探险",还因为在一个溶洞中拥有小船、电梯、小火车和缓 慢的过山车等众多不同的探险方式和工具,冠岩溶洞因此被列入了吉尼斯世界纪录。

蝴蝶泉

位置:从阳朔胜地度假山庄向阳朔方向的主干道走2公里,当您到达主干道时直接朝阳朔方向走。溶洞大概位于这条道路左侧约3.5公里处。虽然在路边留出了空间供人行走,但是这里仍然是非常繁忙而热闹。

银子岩溶洞

位置:离阳朔25公里,您可通过问询的方式到达。 游览洞穴花费的时间:1.5小时

特点:银子岩溶洞穿过12种卡斯特地貌地质,游览覆盖范围约为2公里。包括成千上万著名的钟乳石和石笋,山洞分为三个非常有特色的部分,您可以获得非常多美妙的感受和经历。

想获得更多关于溶洞的图片,您可点击以下地址:http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603689752017/

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092
  • Reed Flute Cave, Yangshuo Mountain Retreat tours, 
Yangshuo China

Yangshuo Caves - a great rainy or hot day activity

Discounted tickets from Mountain Retreat and Village Inn

The amazing karst formations that form the landscape in the region were created by the gradual retreat of inland seas which through erosion has created fissures, sinkholes, underground lakes and streams and many caves. Most are inaccessible to the general public but many in Yangshuo County have been made safe and opened to the public. The following list is some of the major caves you can visit while staying in Yangshuo.

All tickets to the caves can be booked at the reception in YSMR

Dragon Cave

Location: From YSMR head towards the main road in the direction of Yangshuo (2km).Turn right when you reach the main road, cross the bridge heading towards Moon Hill and the cave is approximately 1.5km on the left hand side of the road. Length of cave tour: 45 minutes

Features: The cave is very accessible for all ages with a paved path running through. The stalagmites and stalactites are lit up with various color lights giving it a magical feeling that children always seem to enjoy. There are a few underwater crystal clear ponds that look like mirrors in the dim light. At the end of a path you will exit on a boat as a large underwater pond stretches into the depths of the cave.

Real Water Cave

Location: From YSMR head towards the main road in the direction of Yangshuo (2km).Turn right when you reach the main road, cross the bridge and head towards Moon Hill (4km). On the left hand side opposite Moon Hill is Moon Hill Village. Head down the road towards the village. There are two large signs at the beginning of the village, the left sign promotes the Buddha Water Cave and the right is for the Real Water Cave which is this one. The ticket office to the Real Water Cave is at the other end of the village on the right hand side. Length of cave tour: Short tour: 1.5 hours, Full length tour: 3 hours

Features:  This cave is for the slightly more adventurous and stretches far back into the mountain. You enter in a small narrow boat meandering through stalactites and low hanging rock. The cave has huge cavernous halls and gigantic glimmering rock formations. Half way through the cave there is large mud bath that is excellent to lie in and float on. Towards the back of the cave are a series of clear ponds that are excellent to have a swim in and wash all the mud off. Tips: Bring your swimsuit, towel, shoes with good grip that you don't mind getting wet and be prepared for a wet, muddy experience!

Lotus Cave

Location: Ticket office in Xingping - please ask at reception for details Length of Cave Tour: 1 hour

Features: The Lotus Cave is approximately 600 meters long reaching to 40 meters at its highest point. There are hundreds of formations inside including of course the famous lotus formations. The cave lotuses look very similar to real lotus leaves and range from 30 centimeters to 2 meters in diameter.

Crown Cave

Location: Caoping - please ask at reception for details

Length of cave tour: 1-2 hours

Features: The commercialized Crown Cave is another favorite for families with children and is located near the village of Caoping on the Li River. It is part of a giant subterranean river system that stretches 12 kilometers. The tour however, only explores the first 3 kilometers but is still an enjoyable experience not least because of the various ways you can explore it. With small boats, elevators, mini trains and slow roller coasters the Crown Cave was listed in the Guinness book of World Records as having the most differing ways of exploring a cave.

Butterfly Cave & Spring Park

Location: From YSMR head towards the main road in the direction of Yangshuo (2km). When you reach the main road head straight on towards Yangshuo. The cave is approximately 3.5km on the left side hand side of the road. Although there is space at the side of the road to walk it is busy and much better

The Silver Cave

Location: 25 Kilometers from Yangshuo - please ask at reception for details Length of cave tour: 1.5 hours

Features: The Silver Cave runs through 12 karst formations and the round tour covers approximately 2 kilometers. Famous for its wonderful shapes including thousands of stalactites and stalagmites the cave is divided into three sections that have distinctive features making for a great experience.

For more great pictures of the caves go to http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603689752017/