阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • Chinese Calligraphy Classes

汉语与书法课程

在阳朔胜地度假山庄,我们为您提供汉语课程和书法课程。您可以在任意的时间和任意的地方参加这个课程。我们的老师是合格的导师,可以在我们的会议室 或在美丽的遇龙河畔的室外花园里为您指导。您可以根据您的意愿决定您要进行哪方面的学习。您可以在学说普通话,书法,识汉字中挑选您感兴趣的,或者都可以 学习。您每天会有一节60分钟时长的课。教学时间很灵活,我们可以配合您的需要而安排教学。

一名英文名叫Gary 的黄老师说:"我于1994年从玉林师范学院英语系毕业。后来,我继续自学。现在我通过了所有的必须的教师资格考试,在广西大学毕业。在我来到阳朔之前, 我曾在北流市师范学院担任了11年的英语教师。现在,在阳朔市,我已经做了对外汉语的老师4年多了。我所教的学生大多来自美国,澳大利亚,英国,加拿大, 智利,法国和德国等国家,当然还有其他国家的。"

"用一种简单有趣的方法帮助学生学习中文是我教学方法之一。让学生运用想象力来记忆中国字是我的一大特色。在多年的教学经验的累积下,我准备了很多独特的学习材料来帮助学生学习。"
阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

  • Chinese Calligraphy Classes

Chinese lessons and calligraphy classes

At the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat we offer Chinese language lessons and calligraphy courses that you can do at your own time and pace. Our teachers are qualified and will tutor you in our meeting room or in the outside garden area on the beautiful banks of the Yu Long River. You can decide which aspect you want to learn whether it be speaking Mandarin, writing and reading the characters or both. You will have one lesson per day for 60 min. The teaching hours are flexible and can be arranged to suit your needs.

Teacher Gary Huang: " I graduated from the English Department of Yulin Teachers' College in 1994. Later, I continued to educate myself. Today I have all the required teacher examinations and graduated at Guangxi University. I worked as an English teacher in Beiliu Teachers' School for eleven years before I came to Yangshuo. In Yangshuo I have taught Chinese as a foreign language for more than four years now with students coming from America, Australia, Britain, Canada, Chile, France and Germany amongst others."

"Helping students to learn Chinese in an easy and interesting way is one of my teaching methods. To memorize Chinese characters with imagination is one of my characteristics. I have prepared many unique learning materials after years of teaching."

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.