阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • Hiking from Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Retreat - accommodation Yangshuo Guilin China

徒步旅行阳朔

杨堤到兴坪

时间:5~6个小时

这是一次沿漓江18千米的简单徒步旅行。乘坐从阳朔到杨堤的公交车仅仅需要80元,路程要三次过漓江,因此,需要在杨堤买一张通行漓江的船票。

途中,可以欣赏到漓江不同的景色,享受宁静的大自然和引人注目的山区景色;经过当地的小山谷、田野、竹林和壮丽的漓江的河岸,在岸边经常会由很多很 多的游客。如果您累了,可以到3千米远的兴坪租一个自动的气动竹筏,那里会有摆渡车和2~3元的电车送您到城中的汽车站。从兴坪到阳朔的公交车需要花费6 元。

价格以当日具体信息为准。

遇龙桥到阳朔胜地度假山庄

时间:4个小时

对于想在阳朔寻找一个很棒旅行体验的游客而言,从遇龙桥出发一路沿着遇龙河往前走,便可到达我们的阳朔胜地度假山庄。您将途径遇龙河谷——那里有被当地的典型的喀斯特的地貌所环绕和寂静的乡村,您甚至还会邂逅自助渔场。

注:遇龙河和龙河是同一条河,只是有时候称呼不同而已。

月亮山一游

时间:5—6个小时

这是一段徒步穿过稻田和小村庄的轻松之旅。之后就可以登上月亮山,在月亮山上,非凡的阳朔全景图尽收眼底。您到达月牙岩将可能花费20—30分钟时 间,沿途均是石阶登山。如果您想到达月亮山山顶,有一条泥泞的小道将把您带往那,大约仅需10分钟时间。在此徒步过程中,您在意大利餐厅——听月楼餐厅喝 点饮料休息或者享用午餐。这家餐厅在我们的姐妹酒店——听月楼的上方,在月亮山的正后方,在这里,可以饱览壮丽的梯田景观。在返途过程中,您还可以参观大 榕树,这是这一带最古老的树木。

遇龙之行

时间:全天

早晨出发,欣赏路上美丽的风景。沿着遇龙河徒步行走一直到历史城——旧县,然后沿着遇龙桥继续前进。这座桥有400年的历史,非常古雅的座落在那 里。带上泳具,因为,途中河里可能游泳。在遇龙桥,您可以做竹筏回去或者公交回阳朔,到了阳朔您可以打车回阳朔山庄。步行过遇龙桥大概需要3.5个小时, 竹筏的话要2.5个小时,因此此行应该需要一天的时间。

阳朔世界漫步

时间:1—1.5个小时

在遇龙河谷和阳朔县城之间,有一些被喀斯特群山包围的宁静的牧场。在我们的前台接待处, 有两条路线供您选择前往这个美丽的地方——"迷失的世界"。在这里环绕一圈需要一个小时时间,如果绕行更长的路线,则可能要耗费3个小时。

想了解更多徒步旅行的照片,请点击:http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603689854539/

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Gallery

  • Hiking from Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Retreat - accommodation Yangshuo Guilin China

Hiking Yangshuo - beautiful guided hikes or solo

Hiking Yangdi to Xingping

Duration: 5-6 hours

There is an 18km track for easy hiking along the Li River. Jump on a local bus from Yangshuo to Yangdi for 10 RMB. The path crisscrosses the Li River three times so you will need to buy a ticket in Yangdi  for the river crossings.

The walk lets you experience the Li River from a different perspective and soak in the peacefulness and dramatic mountain scenery. The path takes you through small local villages, fields, bamboo forests and along the shores of the mighty Li River where usually there are very few tourists. If you get tired, you can always rent a motorized bamboo raft that will take you 3.km from Xingping but there will be Tuk Tuks or electric buses for 2-3RMB that will take you to the bus stop in the town centre. The local bus from Xingping back to Yangshuo costs 7 RMB.

Prices based on time of writing

Yu Long/Dragon Bridge to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

Duration: 4 hours

For those who are looking for a great walk to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, start at the Dragon Bridge (Yu Long Bridge) and just follow the river downstream. It's about 12 km to the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat. You'll walk in the Yu Long (Dragon) River valley surrounded by subtropical Karst formations and through sleepy rural villages and even a catch-your-own fish farm.

Tip: The Yu Long River and Dragon River is the same thing

Climb Moon Hill

Duration: 4-5 hours

This is an easy walk across paddy fields and through small villages. It's to Moon Hill which you can climb for a marvelous view of the whole area. The climb to the arch (shaped like a half moon) in the hill takes about 20-30 minutes (stone steps). If you want you can even go to the top of the hill. A dirt path will lead you to there in another 10 minutes. You can combine this walk with a drink or lunch at the Italian restaurant Luna. It's on top of our sister hotel Yangshuo Village Inn, right opposite Moon Hill in the small village and has splendid views from its terrace. On the way back you can visit the Big Banyan Tree, the oldest tree in the area.

The Yu Long River hike

Duration: whole day

Set off early and enjoy the beautiful scenery on the way. Hike along the Yu Long River to the historic Village Jiuxian then go further to the Yu Long Bridge. This 400 year old bridge is located in a quaint setting. Take your swim suits as there are many possibilities to swim in the river along the way. At the Yu Long Bridge you can catch a bamboo raft back or a bus ride back to Yangshuo where you will need to catch a taxi to the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat. The walk to the Yu Long Bridge will take approximately 3.5 hours and the bamboo raft back about 4 hours so allow for a full day to make this journey. Ask at reception for a route description.

The Lost World Wander

Duration: 1-1.5 hours

Between the Yulong River valley and Yangshuo are some very quiet and peaceful pastures surrounded by the karst peaks. At our reception we have 2 routes available that will lead you through this beautiful "lost world". There is a short loop of about an hour and a longer one that will take around 3 hours.

For more great hiking pictures go here

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.