阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • Li River Cruises

桂林阳朔漓江泛游项目

桂林至阳朔泛游

时长: 5-6个小时

乘大型游船,从桂林顺流而下,是许多游客行程中最为叹为观止的旅程。然而,数十艘游船在水面飘荡,水面拥挤,声音嘈杂。不然,这会是从桂林至阳朔的最好的选择。这次泛游的票价相对来说比较昂贵。不过,票价里包含了一顿午餐,另外,您也可以把行李放在船上。

兴坪至杨堤泛游(包括回程)

时长:2.5个小时

这一独特的游览线路被称为"黄金水道"。您可以从阳朔搭乘汽车至兴坪或我们可为您安排出租车从酒店到兴坪,然后再走到当地的码头。码头上有许多当地小舟,能带您逆流而上,游览美景,直到杨堤,然后返回兴坪码头。这段水道单程将花费您一个多小时的时间,是漓江最值得一去的一段。您可以领略到在河岸边直入云 霄的巨型喀斯特山峰,夹岸的亚热带雨林和绵长的卵石河滩。

Picture - Boat


更多漓江和遇龙河的图片,请点击:http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603685449054/

  • Li River Yangshuo tour - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
  • boat
阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Shop

  • Li River Cruises

Boat Trips and Cruises on the Li River

Guilin to Yangshuo Cruise

Duration: 5-6 hours

Stretching all the way from Guilin, Li River cruises on large tour boats are often the most awe inspiring highlight on many a visitor's itinerary. The downside is that the scenery is that dozens of tour boats operate on the river causing a large amount of traffic and noise. Nevertheless, it is still a great alternative to travel to Yangshuo from Guilin. The price for the cruise is relatively high but includes lunch and you can take your luggage onboard.

Xingping to Yangdi and back

Duration: 2.5 hours

This particular stretch of river is known as the Golden Waterways. Take a local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping or we can help you to arrange a taxi from hotel to Xingping and walk to the docks of the town.The trip takes over an hour one way and arguably is the best stretch of the Li River in terms of scenery with huge karst peaks soaring from the shores of the Li River, sub tropical jungle shading the banks and long stretched pebble beaches.


For more great Yu Long and Li River pictures go here

  • Li River Yangshuo tour - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
  • boat
Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.