阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • Yulong River Rafting - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

水上竹筏漂流

若要欣赏遇龙江(小漓江)、漓江那令人赞叹的景色或是欣赏乡村风光,乘竹筏是一种很棒、很放松的方式,只要随波逐流就可以了。出发点在河流沿线不同地点, 行程从半小时至5小时都有。如果说漂流可能有点夸张,因为当一人缓缓地掌控着小船沿河而下穿过河堰的时候,行程是非常缓慢的。这两条河流各有特色,如果想 度过一个宁静和懒洋洋的下午,我们建议乘竹筏沿着遇龙河顺流而下。如果想看高耸入云几百公尺的巨大岩溶山峰这样壮观的景色,沿漓江乘机动竹筏是一个不错的 选择。一般来说,竹排上有足够的空间可以放自行车,所以您可以把骑自行车游览和乘竹排结合起来。

遇龙河筏运

从旧县村到阳朔胜地度假山庄

漂流时间:2小时

坐20分钟出租车或往上游步行到旧县村,然后从仙桂桥缓缓顺流而下到达阳朔胜地度假山庄,这里将有冷饮料和美味的食品等着您。一定记得要讨价还价,尤其在旺季价钱很可能猛涨。

从遇龙桥到阳朔胜地度假山庄

漂流时间:4小时

乘坐出租车(45分钟),骑自行车(1.5小时)或步行(3.5小时)到遇龙桥。在这里您可以一边喝冰水冰啤酒,一边顺流而下,从另一个角度欣赏遇龙河河谷。如果您带了自行车,您可以把车放在竹筏的后部。

漓江漂流

从兴坪到冷水渡 / 杨堤

漂流时间:45分钟/ 2.5小时

从阳朔坐巴士到兴坪(50分钟),然后步行到镇上的码头。在这里您可以找到许多竹筏带您到上游的冷水渡,甚至更远到杨堤。如果您想天黑之前步行回兴坪,请确保自己有足够的时间,或安排人在冷水渡或杨堤接您。

从冷水渡到兴坪

时间:全天

这种漓江之旅结合了步行旅游和竹筏漂流。坐巴士到杨堤大约要1小时15分钟。在杨堤,您可以沿漓江步行约3个半小时到达冷水渡。这大约是杨堤和兴坪 之间路程的3/4。在冷水渡花40分钟乘竹筏顺流而下。如果他们还没到兴坪就把您赶下船请不要惊讶,因为停在渡口的话得交税,他们想避税。这不会带来什么 问题,因为许多电动小巴,会载着您们从被赶下船的地方直接到兴坪的车站。这儿定时有巴士开往阳朔镇。

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Shop

  • Yulong River Rafting - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

Yangshuo River Rafting

Taking a bamboo raft ride is an excellent, relaxing way to take in the amazing views of the Yu Long (Dragon River)and Li River and watch the countryside just drift on by. The starting points are at different locations along the rivers and the rides range from half an hour to 5 hours. The word "rafting" is perhaps a little bit misleading as the water rides are in fact very slow as a man steers you gently down the course of the rivers and across a few weirs. Both rivers have their advantages; if you're after a little tranquility and a lazy afternoon then we recommend the Yu Long River as the bamboo rafts are pushed along. For dramatic scenery with huge karst peaks soaring hundreds of meters up from the river take a motorized bamboo raft along the Li River. Generally the rafts have enough room for bikes so you can always combine it with a biking tour.

Yu Long River Rafting

Jiu Xian Village to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

Duration of rafting: 2 hours

Take a twenty minute taxi ride or walk upstream to Jiu Xian Village and then gently drift down the river from Xien Gui Bridge to the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat where there will be cold refreshments and delicious food waiting for you. Always negotiate the prices as particularly in high season they are likely to be steeper.

Yu Long Bridge to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

Duration of rafting: 4 hours

Take a taxi (45min), bike (1.5 hours) or walk (3.5 hours) up to the Yu Long (Dragon River)Bridge. Here you can float back down the river with an ice cool water or beer and see the Yu Long River valley from a different perspective. If you have bikes with you, you can put them on the back of the bamboo rafts.

Li River Rafting

From Xingping to Lengshui/Yangdi

Duration of rafting: 45 min/ 2.5 hours

Take a local bus from Yangshuo to Xingping (50 min) and walk to the docks of the town. Here you can find many bamboo rafts which can take you upstream either to Lengshui or even further to Yangdi. If you want to walk back to Xingping make sure you have enough hours before it gets dark or arrange pick up in Lengshui or Yangdi.

From Lengshui to Xingping

Duration: whole day

This Tour combines both walking and a bamboo rafting trip on the Li River. Catch a local bus to Yangdi which takes about 1 hr 15min. From there you can walk for approximately 3.5 hours along the shores of the Li River to Lengshui which is about 3/4 of the way between Yangdi and Xingping. In Lengshui take a 40 min bamboo raft trip downstream. Don't be surprised if they drop you off outside of Xingping as the bamboo taxis try to avoid paying the tax they have to give for floating into the docks. This is no problem as many electric minibuses run from the drop off point taking you directly to the bus station in Xingping where local buses leave regularly for Yangshuo town.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.