阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • Liusanjie

阳朔印象刘三姐

一定要看张艺谋导演的演出

当今著名的《印象刘三姐》山水实景演出开创自2004年。演出地"山水剧场"是全球最大的天然剧场。《印象刘三姐》的总导演是张艺谋。他曾经执导2008北京奥运会开幕式,并拍摄了许多知名的中国电影,例如,《大红灯笼高高挂》等。

山水剧场位于阳朔西街2公里处(此地距离山庄4公里)。漓江的山水实景就是这场演出的舞台。12座喀斯特山峰被灯光点亮,这自然的奇迹成为了演出的 背景。利用不同的自然气候,或烟雾蒙蒙,或淫雨霏霏,或月色飘渺,这里的每一场演出都是独一无二的。参演者包括600多名当地人,大多是农民、渔夫和年轻 人。他们每天要在1000多名热切的观众面前表演和歌唱。

除非是大雨天气,《印象刘三姐》每晚都会上演。周一到周五,演出晚8点开始。不过,旺季和周末会加演一场,两场演出分别开始于晚7:30和晚 9点。演出门票可以在阳朔山庄前台和阳朔县内的旅行社购买。票价不包含交通费,但是我们可以为您安排出租车接送。您也可以搭乘阳朔县中心发出的小型电车。

《印象刘三姐》讲述了一个关于刘三姐的爱情故事。她的嗓音很美,打动了听过她歌唱的每一个人。刘三姐生于柳州的一个农民家庭,是家里的第三个孩子。 当时,当地的一个财主看上了她,可是三姐已经喜欢上了当地的一名男子,于是,财主绑架了她。后来,刘三姐的朋友和情人们救她脱离虎口。这一对年轻的恋人逃 离村庄,从此过上幸福的生活。

更多《印象刘三姐》的照片,请点击:http://www.flickr.com/photos/yangshuomountainretreat/sets/72157603691601779/

当您下榻我们阳朔胜地度假山庄时,我们强烈推荐您去观看《印象刘三姐》,因为它是中国最好的文化表演。演出场地离阳朔山庄也非常近。从阳朔宾馆出发 到漓江边的山水剧场,乘出租车只需10分钟。我们河畔的工作站可以帮您买票和安排出租车返回山庄。在您旅游期间,我们也提供详实的阳朔旅游信息,包括文化 表演和旅游活动。《印象刘三姐》的演出票在开演前,特别是阳朔旅游旺季时,很难买到。这里有一个对于双方都很便捷的解决方案,那就是,在您的客房预订单 上,您可以标注您想要观看演出的日期,这样,我们就可以提前为您订票了。

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

  • Liusanjie

Liu Sanjie light show on Li River Yangshuo

A must-see performance from Zhag Yimou

The now famous Liu Sanjie show in Yangshuo had its premier in 2004 and is supposed to be the biggest natural stage in the world. The Liu Sanjie show was created by Zhang Yimao, who has also created and choreographed the opening ceremony for the 2008 Beijing Olympics and directed such famous Chinese movies as Raise the Red Lantern.

Liu Sanjie is located about 2 km from West Street (4km from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat)and the show is performed on the waters of Li River and its surroundings. Twelve karst formations are lit up, utilizing the wonders of nature to form the backdrop to the stage. The performance can look different each time as mist, rain and moonlight naturally alter the set of the stage. Over 600 locals who are mainly farmers, fisherman and youngsters perform and sing to often over a 10,000 strong audience.

The Liu Sanjie show is performed every night of the week apart from during periods of heavy rains. The show starts Monday to Friday at 8 pm however in peak season and on weekends there are two performances starting at 7.30 pm and 9 pm. Tickets can be purchased at the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat reception or in travel agencies in Yangshuo town. The ticket price does not include transport, however we can arrange a taxi for drop off and pick up or you can catch an electric minibus from Yangshuo town center.

Liu Sanjie is a love story about a woman called Liu Sanjie, which means "third sister". Her voice was so beautiful that it touched everyone. Born in Liuzhuo and working as a farmer's daughter with her sister. The legend is that a warlord falls in love with Liu Sanjie but she has already fallen in love with a man from the village. The warlord does not accept this and kidnaps her but Liu Sanjie's lover and friends in the village go to free her and the couple escape living happily ever after.

For more great Liu Sanjie photos go here 

While a guest at our Yangshuo hotel, make a note to see the Liu Sanjie show. It's one of the best China cultural shows and the performance is very close to the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat. From our Yangshuo hotel, it's only a 10 minute taxi ride to Liu Sanjie show on the Li River. Our riverside retreat can help you with purchasing Liu Sanjie tickets and arrange taxi transportation from the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat. We also have complete Yangshuo informationabout other cultural performances and activities during your stay in Yangshuo China. Liu Sanjie tickets can sometimes be difficult to get at the last minute, especially during peak tourist season in Yangshuo. The safest way is for us to book the Liu Sanjie tickets for you at no commission. On your room reservation form, you can indicate what day you want to see the Liu Sanjie show and we will book the tickets for you in advance.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.