阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Learn Tai Qi - Mountain Retreat Yangshuo hotel

中国太极

在中国,练习太极是为了强身健体和提高功夫搏斗技巧。太极多数情况是以晨练运动的形式出现。最常见的太极的形式是仅限于身体的移动。但是太极的招式也可以配合武器使用,常见的武器包括扇和剑。

太极的招式缓慢,可守可攻。虽然从外观上看去它并不是十分费力的,但是事实上它会消耗大量的能量,使人容易觉得疲倦。太极是协调全身肌肉最有卓越的锻炼方式。它通过同时移动全身肌肉达到协调的效果。学会了太极,您就学会了控制自己的呼吸,脉搏和肌肉的协调。

在阳朔胜地度假山庄,您可以预定太极教程。指导太极的老师会来酒店,您可以在河岸学习太极的主要技艺。打太极会是开始新的一天的最完美的方法。通过太极的练习,您同时也为稍后的阳朔探索放松和振作了您的身体,这样您便能更好地享受阳朔之旅!

在中国阳朔这儿, 您能找到最好的太极大师。 如果您曾想过学习太极,何不就在阳朔向在中国最好的太极老师们学习呢?我们可以为您安排老师来山庄教学。您可以在遇龙河岸我们广阔的草坪上练习太极。我们阳朔胜地度假山庄是游客享受太极课程和美味最完美的去处。

  • tai qi Yangshuo at Mountain Retreat - best Yangshuo hotels TripAdvisor
阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Shop

  • Learn Tai Qi - Mountain Retreat Yangshuo hotel

Tai Qi Yangshuo riverside classes

In China Tai Qi is practiced to keep fit and healthy and enhance Kung Fu fighting skills. You will see Tai Qi being practiced mostly as an early morning form of exercise. The most common form of Tai Qi is with movements of the body but it can also be done with weapons including fans and swords.

The movements of Tai Qi are slow versions of defensive or aggressive positions and although it may appear not to be very strenuous it can in fact be very tiring using up a lot of energy. It is an excellent exercise for coordinating all of your body muscles by moving them at the same time. With Tai Qi, you learn to control your breathing, pulse and muscles coordination.

At Mountain Retreat you can book Tai Qi lessons, the instructor will come to hotel and you can learn the mastered techniques on the banks of the river. This is often the perfect way to start a day and get your body relaxed and refreshed for exploring Yangshuo County!

You can find of the best T'ai Chi (tai qi) masters right here in Yangshuo China. If you've ever thought about learning T'ai Chi, why not learn in Yangshuo from some of the best teachers in China. We can arrange for your instructor to come to the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat and you can practice on our expansive lawn on the banks of the Yulong River. Our Yangshuo hotel is a perfect place to enjoy a t'ai chi lesson and a delicious riverside meal.

  • tai qi Yangshuo at Mountain Retreat - best Yangshuo hotels TripAdvisor
Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.