阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Rock Climbing Yangshuo across from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, Yangshuo China

登山攀岩

阳朔正迅速成为亚洲攀岩领域的圣地,这儿有超过70,000座山峰。这几乎为新线路的制定和峭壁的开发提供了无穷无尽的机会。因为山峰的多样性, 不同水准的登山者都可以在这里锻炼了自己的攀岩技巧。阳朔也有一系列的登山学校可供选择。不论您是一个初学者或是专业登山者,若要寻找些传统攀登项目,阳 朔应有尽有。

对于那些想要在这儿探索悬崖峭壁的登山者来说,阳朔胜地度假山庄是个优秀的基地。我们公司坐落于群山之中,和同门山仅几步之遥, 骑自行车穿越当地的乡村和稻田到月亮山也只要30分钟的。我们也可以和阳朔有信誉的学校联系,安排您所有的登山行程,您只需要资讯服务台即可。

推荐的学校

中国攀岩

Chinaclimb是中国第一所领先的攀岩指导公司。在2001年由两对澳大利亚夫妇和一位中国顶级攀岩者创建。中国攀岩现在供职的跨国团队成员都热爱冒险。

http://www.chinaclimb.com

Karst Climber

阳朔攀岩运动的先锋之一。并已经介绍了300多个团体体验阳朔提供的绝好攀岩机会。俱乐部成立于1999年,它提供一套内容广泛的登山行程,专业服务和导游。他们的英语和汉语导游欢迎任何水平的选手,不管您是一个老手还是新手,Karst Climber都可以帮助您。

http://www.karstclimber.com

另外,China Climb曾经的向导们在阳朔组建了新的机构:大地部落和红岩登山酒吧,同样值得一去。

阳朔攀岩的变脸

由埃本Farnworth

攀岩运动在中国体育在1992年开始时,一个叫托德·斯金纳美国登山者做了他早期的亚洲之旅中的一个。在接下来的15年阳朔的中心舞台中所看到我国非主流的小运动攀登。许多航线被闩和来自世界各地的登山运​​动员的大量走访阳朔的喀斯特陡峭其中塔妆这个标志性景观瓜分他们的名字。在此期间,攀岩这里成了越来越通过世界的登山社区作为攀登文章后,爬文章比较知名出现了月亮山,双门,悦榕庄岩和许多其他人的照片。

在2008年第一次国际攀岩赛事举行,黑迪蒙德北脸登山节.来访的运动员,雪松赖特和詹姆斯·皮尔森参加了超过300人参加了这一点,不只​​是第一阳朔,但首先中国国际登山节。本次活动自身获得了巨大的成功。但是其带来的影响了所有不可预知的,只有成为了几个月和几年明显下面这首事件。接入问题一直被挂在阳朔的背景,许多峭壁遭受周期性访问问题的攀升。这些都是小和社区在很大程度上被忽略.首节比赛后,当地许多人开始认为,要从攀岩取得了很大的钱。所有权声称对许多峭壁,在一些峭壁螺栓被砍伤后,登山者没有支付访问和谁控制访问权限不同的峭壁村庄之间的纠纷,甚至开始。登山开始访问的基金,并与当地群众多次会议都没有成功。未来几年访问是很难在许多峭壁但幸运的是登山者仍然拒绝支付攀登。他们只是不停地抽薹在该地区新的悬崖峭壁新航线;有阳朔这么多岩石和谁是创建访问问题,人并不在通信与对方这么短的时间后,出现了许多新航线攀上新的峭壁和访问所有的问题都峭壁独自留.两年多的时间过去了,几乎所有的接入问题消失无一人赚钱充电岩访问,访问基金也不见了。这有利于在中国攀登作为一个整体,在中国没有什么是免费的,人们把它们周围的一切都可以城墙和城门和出售门票门这与攀登过非常接近发生。

从2010年,在中国登山的发展已转移到探索与攀登各种途径在各个方向上正在开发越来越多的新领域。现在中国国家登山队,大约20个国际比赛一年有奖金和许多登山节日和活动遍布全国。新一代阳朔攀岩者都真正推动的档次和比小登山界,在这里开始成长起来更难培训.目前,阳朔只有一个国际公认的9A路线(5.14d)和两个阳朔攀岩者:艾博生物医药和大卫谁是竞争,看看谁是中国第一个登山者来完成此行。同时有两个女孩(均宝和小婷)竞争,看看谁是第一个中国姑娘在阳朔这里爬5.14a(8B +)都发生,中国的攀岩家,仍然在亚洲攀登的最前沿。

安排与埃本节节攀升,你可以给他发电子邮件.COM“目标=”_空白“>在这里。

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Shop

  • Rock Climbing Yangshuo across from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, Yangshuo China

Yangshuo climbing guides and routes

Yangshuo is fast becoming the climbing Mecca of Asia, with over 70,000 peaks there is an almost endless opportunity for new routes to be bolted and crags to be explored. Because of the diversity of peaks, climbers of all levels can practice their climbing skills and in Yangshuo there is also a range of climbing schools to choose from. If you are an absolute beginner or an expert climber looking to do some traditional climbing Yangshuo has it all.

YSMR is an excellent base for all those budding climbers wanting to explore the crags in the area. We are located right in the heart of the peaks with Tongmen Hill only a stones throw away and Moon Hill a 30 minute bike ride through the local villages and rice fields. We can also organize all of your climbing trips with trusted schools in Yangsdhuo, just inquire at reception upon arrival.

Recommended Schools

Chinaclimb

Chinaclimb is the first and leading rock climbing guiding company in China. Formed back in 2001 by two Australian mates and one of China's top climbers, Chinaclimb is now staffed by a multi-national team who are passionate about adventure.

http://www.chinaclimb.com

Karst Climber

Karst Café was one of the pioneers of rock climbing in Yangshuo, and has introduced more than 300 groups to the stunning climbing opportunities offered in Yangsdhuo county. The club was established in 1999 and provides a wide range of climbing trips, offering professional climbing services and guides. Their English and Chinese speaking guides cater to all levels so whether you are an old hand or just want to try your hand, Karst Café can assist.

http://www.karstclimber.com

A new outfit in town run by former guides from China Climb is Terra Tribes, as well as the Red Rock Climbing Bar

The Changing Face of Yangshuo Climbing

By Eben Farnworth

Rock climbing as a sport in china started in 1992 when a US climber called Todd Skinner did one of his early Asia tours. Over the next 15 years Yangshuo took centre stage in Chinas small fringe sport climbing seen. Many routes were bolted and a great number of climbing athletes from around the world visited Yangshuo to carve their name in the steep Karst towers which makeup this iconic landscape. During this time the climbing here became more and more well known through the climbing communities of the world as climbing article after climbing article appeared with photos of Moon hill, Twin gates, Banyan tree crag and many others.

In 2008 the first international climbing event was held, the Black Dimond North Face Climbing Festival. Visiting athletes, Cedar Wright and James Pearson attended and over 300 people took part in this, not just first for Yangshuo, but first for China International Climbing festival. The event its self was a great success. However its repercussions went unpredicted by all and only became apparent in the months and years following this first event. Access problems had always been hanging around in the background of Yangshuo climbing with many crags suffering periodic access problems. These were small and were largely ignored by the community. After the first festival many local people started to believe that there is much money to be made from rock climbing. Ownership was claimed over many of the crags, bolts on some crags were chopped after climbers did not pay for access and even disputes between villages over who controls access rights to different crags started. Climbers started an access fund and had many meetings with local people all without much success. The next few years access was difficult at many crags but luckily climbers still refused to pay for climbing. They just kept bolting new routes on new cliffs in the area; there is so much rock in Yangshuo and the people who were creating access problems were not in communication with each other so after a short time there was lots of new routes to climb on new crags and all crags with access problems were left alone. Two more years passed and nearly all the access issues disappeared as no one was making money charging for crag access, the access fund had also gone. This is good for climbing in China as a whole, in China nothing is free, people put walls and gates around everything they can and sell gate tickets and this very nearly happened with climbing too.

From 2010 on, the development of climbing in China has shifted to exploring more and more new areas with climbing routes of all types being developed in all directions. Now China has a national climbing team, around 20 international competitions a year with cash prizes and many climbing festivals and events all over the country. The new generation of Yangshuo climbers are really pushing the grades and training harder than the small climbing community that grew up here in the beginning. Currently Yangshuo has only one internationally recognised 9a route (5.14d) and two Yangshuo climbers: Abon and Dawei who are competing to see who will be the first Chinese climber to complete this line. Meanwhile there are two girls (Junbao and Xiaoting) competing to see who will be the first Chinese girl to climb 5.14a (8b+) all taking place here in Yangshuo, the home of Chinese rock climbing and still at the cutting edge of climbing in Asia.

To arrange climbing with Eben, you can email him here.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.