阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Cooking School

阳朔烹饪学校

在阳朔传统的中国农舍中学习烹调中国食物。阳朔烹饪学校为顾客们提供了在传统环境下向老师学习如何制作真正的中国菜的机会。您会在友好并且有趣的气 氛下从那些厨艺高超的友善的老师那里学到烹调中国菜的秘技。他们在教学方式上强调实际操作,而不是看。他们还会带您去当地的市场购物,让您了解中国菜所使 用的配料。制作了五道菜后,您们会一起食用午餐。

阳朔烹饪学校提供了一个很好的方式, 让您可以了解更多的当地的中国美食,享受一个全新的文化体验。从阳朔胜地山庄到烹饪学校的乡间小路大约只有3公里。在阳朔烹饪学校花上一天的时间,就能学 会很多富有阳朔特色的经典菜肴。请注意,自从阳朔烹饪学校开办以来,这里又有多了许多模仿的学校。但是我们始终相信只有老字号的阳朔烹饪学校才是最好的。 在我们河畔度假村的前台那里,您可以了解更多的关于阳朔烹饪学校的信息。我们和阳朔烹饪学校间没有任何的关系。因为我们的顾客对烹饪学校的评价很好,所以 我们才继续推荐这个学校作为阳朔之旅的一部分。无论您是否是我们阳朔胜地度假山庄的客人,我们都很乐意为您在这个声誉著名的学校里安排烹饪课程。

阳朔烹饪学校课程包括:

  • 小班教学
  • 逛当地市场
  • 乘车去农舍
  • 会讲英语的本地老师
  • 安排1到2天的时间学习5道菜
  • 烹调菜肴的食谱
  • 个人独自烹调
  • 从做的过程中学
  • 午饭

 

课程 1

周一、周三、周五开班

  • 市场之行
  • 啤酒鱼(当地著名的菜式)
  • 鸡肉腰果
  • 素馅包子
  • 酱茄子
  • 蒜茸青菜

 

课程2

周二、周四、周六开班

  • 市场之行
  • 蛋饺
  • 蘑菇蒸鸡
  • 泡椒鸭片
  • 蚝油小炒肉
  • 蒜茸青菜

 

所有的阳朔烹饪学校的课程都可以在阳朔胜地度假山庄的前台预定。

    阳朔胜地酒店
    中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
    阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
    电话: 86 773 8777 091
    86 7738 777 092

    关于

    阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

    阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

  • Cooking School

Yangshuo cooking school

Learn to cook Chinese food in a traditional Chinese farmhouse in the Yangshuo. The Yangshuo cooking school offers its customers the opportunity to learn how to cook real Chinese food in a traditional setting with skilled and friendly teachers who can impart the secrets of Chinese cuisine in a friendly and fun atmosphere. They emphasize a teaching style based on actually doing rather than watching. They will also take you shopping in the local market to learn about the ingredients that the Chinese use in their dishes. After cooking five dishes you will eat lunch together.

Yangshuo cooking school offers a great way to learn more about local Chinese cuisine and enjoy a new cultural experience. From Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, the cooking school is only about 3km down a country road. Spend a day at the Yangshuo cooking school and learn to cook a variety of Yangshuo classic dishes. Please ask at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat reception to learn more and Yangshuo cooking school. Please note that since the opening of the Yangshuo cooking school, there are now many copycat schools, but we believe the original Yangshuo cooking classes are the best value. There's more information at our riverside retreat reception. We are not afiliated with the Yangshuo cooking school, but our guest reviews have been very positive, so we continue to recommend the school as a great part of a Yangshuo tour. Whether or not you are a guest at our Yangshuo hotel, we'll be pleased to help arrange Yangshuo cooking classes for you at this reputable school.

 

Yangshuo Cooking School courses include:

  • Small classes
  • A visit to the local market
  • Transport to their farmhouse
  • English speaking local teachers
  • Set of 5 dishes with 1 or 2 day courses available
  • Recipes of the dishes cooked
  • An individual work
  • Learning by doing
  • Lunch

 

Course 1

Runs on Monday, Wednesday and Friday

  • Market tour
  • Beer Fish (famous local dish).
  • Chicken with cashew nuts
  • Steamed stuffed vegetables
  • Eggplant with soy sauce
  • Green vegetables with garlic

 

Course 2

Runs on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

  • Market tour
  • Egg wrapped dumplings
  • Steamed Chicken with mushroom
  • Duck with pickled ginger and chilies
  • Stir fried pork with vegetables and oyster sauce
  • Green vegetable with garlic

 

All Yangshuo cooking school courses can be booked at the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat reception

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.