阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Massage

足底或全身按摩

在你房间里享受一个放松的按摩吧

在您舒适的房间里或者是在山庄遇龙河岸的草地上做一个放松的按摩。我们可以在任何时候为您安排按摩,只要您想要躺下放松。按摩师会用他们温暖柔软的手让您的肌肉得到放松。

足底按摩

足底按摩师传统中医学的重要组成部分,是您能体验到的最轻松最难以令人置信的方式。脚底按摩的机理是"压力疗法",需要对脚下某些已知的穴位集中施力,从而治愈或预防疾病,彻底地放松身体。

全身按摩

全身按摩是处理您从头到脚的每一寸身体。在按摩的过程中,我们保证让您悄悄地进入一个极幸福的放松状态。当您全身绷紧的肌肉在按摩治疗中的得到释放,您会感觉神清气爽,犹如重获新生。

  • 全身精油按摩带有准备好的混合精油 1.5 小时
  • 全身无油按摩(穿衣或不穿)1小时
  • 当然,您也可以选择半小时足底按摩和半小时全身无油按摩

 

足浴和肩部按摩

足浴和肩部按摩将热水的温热作用于传统按摩技巧相结合,可以促进身体大循环,反过来是身体得到放松,让您消除疲惫。特别是对那些喜爱散步的人,在阳朔乡间小道远距离的徒步旅行后,足浴和肩部按摩对消除他们的疲惫都十分有效。

在阳朔乡间度过漫长的一天后,在阳朔胜地度假山庄的客房内享受一次传统的中国式按摩师最好的放松方式。我们为您提供一支训练有素且经验丰富的当地的 女按摩师。她们能为您提供传统的中国式按摩。对于山庄内的客人,请您至少提前20分钟预订按摩师。这项室内服务仅为我们山庄的客人准备。请注意,在 2009年10月前我们都会提供室外的水疗。

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

  • Massage

Foot massage and body massage at Mountain Retreat

Enjoy a relaxing massage in the privacy of your guestroom

Have a relaxing massage in the comfort of your hotel room or on the grassy banks of the Dragon River outside the Mountain Retreat. We can organize a massage for any time you feel like lying back, relaxing and letting your muscles be caressed with warm supple hands.

Foot massage

The foot massage is an important component of traditional Chinese medical science and is one of the most unbelievably relaxing treats that you can experience. Foot reflexology is "pressure therapy" and involves applying focused pressure to certain known reflex points located in the foot to cure or prevent disease and thoroughly relax the body.

Full body massage

The full body massage treats every inch of your body from head to toe and is guaranteed to make you slip into a blissful state of relaxation. Feel refreshed and renewed as all your muscles are massaged in the total release full body treatment.

Full Body Oil Massage with ready blended oil for relaxation 1.5 HoursFull Body Massage without oil (with or without clothes) 1 HourAlso, you can have 1/2 hour foot massage and 1/2 hour full body massage (without oil)

Foot Bath & Shoulder Massage

This combines heat, water and traditional massage techniques enabling for greater circulation in opposing points of the body which leaves you feeling both relaxed and refreshed. Particularly a favorite of walkers after a long hike in the Yangshuo countryside. both a relaxing foot bath and shoulder massage

After a long day enjoying the countryside in Yangshuo, a traditional Chinese massage in your guest room at the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat is the perfect way to relax. We offer traditional Chinese massage by a well-trained and experienced local masseuse. For guests of Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, please book your massage at least 20 minutes in advance to reserve a masseuse. This in-house service is offered by our Yangshuo hotel for guests only. Note that by October 2009 we will have out own outdoor spa!

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.