阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Tea retreat yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

茶香古色

在餐馆里,我们会有上好的中国茶可供您选择,同样您也可以在酒店买到。然后您可以拿着这套茶具观看并学习中国传统的茶艺。

  • Yangshuo tea - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

茶艺

一定要记住,茶装满整个杯子的底部意味着好运!静静地坐下来跟我们茶馆的工作人员学习如何表演茶艺。

  • Tea retreat yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

中国茶

四季如春的云南茶或清新台湾欧尚茶是选择茶最好的地方。一天结束之后喝杯茶或是早上醒来第一件事情——喝杯茶,最能提神,身心最好舒服的时刻。

中国茶品种

云南普洱棋子茶

茶水明亮的黄光艳红,香味纯正而独特柔美,具有清火解渴、促消化、消除疲劳、解酒,恢复精神的作用。

云南普洱茶

墨绿色,味道醇和,有利于健胃。可以长时间保存,越长口味越好,有助于减肥和降低血压。

铁观音

铁观音属于乌龙茶系列,是半发酵茶。由于干茶叶发黑,有着悠久的历史。铁观音的名字来源于"铁观音的慈悲",开水冲泡后,香味浓厚,兰花香味浓厚。第一口会有点苦,但越往后越甜。

江西碧螺春

碧螺春,意思是春天绿色、毛卷的叶子。其做突出的特点就是果味香气,茶树和桃子、李子、琵琶、桔等果木交错种植。另一个特点就是可以繁殖。从春风时 期开始采摘,三月开始的一个中国节气,叶子长四十五英寸。6800~7400个嫩叶才可以做做成一磅高级的茶,是一种高雅的绿茶。

福建茉莉花龙眼茶

龙眼是初春时期的一种茉莉花香味的绿茶,龙眼适合在福建多雨的山区采摘。由于其形状非常的精巧,因此只有非常嫩的幼芽和精选的茶叶才可以用手揉成小小的一颗,冲泡后香味清新,这手工卷的茶需经过茉莉花香味的处理。

这种茶可以在茶壶里长久浸泡,非常适合老年朋友饮用。

龙眼茶是中国最好的绿茶之一。

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Gallery

  • Tea retreat yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat tea shop

We offer a selection of fine Chinese Teas in our restaurant which are also available to buy from the hotel. Watch and learn how to perform a traditional Chinese tea ceremony with an assortment of teas chosen by you.
  • Yangshuo tea - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

Tea Ceremony

Don't forget to pour tea over the frogs back for luck! Sit and learn how to perform a Chinese tea ceremony with one of our staff in the restaurant.

  • Tea retreat yangshuo - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Guilin Yangshuo China

Chinese Tea

Choose between tea from the spring climate mountains of Yunnan or a fresh Gooshan Tea from Taiwan, the perfect refreshment after a long day on the Li River or first thing in the morning before setting off to Yangshuo

Chinese Tea Selections

YUNNAN QIZI TEA from Yunnan Puer City

It affords a bright red-yellowish liquid with pure aroma and unique mellow flavor. It has the function of thirsty-quenching, aiding digestion movement, and accelerating your recovery from fatigue or intoxication (e.g. from alcohol).

YUNNAN PU ER TEA

It's between green tea and black tea, with mild taste, very good for the stomach. The longer you store this tea the better it gets. It is a very good tea when you are going on a diet or to reduce high blood pressure.

TIE GUAN YIN / KWAN-YIN TEA / IRON BUDDHA

Tie Guan Yin is considered part of the Oolong tea family as a semi-fermented tea. Due to sometimes a dark appearance of the dry leaves and an ancient story, Tie Guan Yin is named after the Iron Goddess of Mercy. When it is steeped in boiled water, it sends out strong fragrance, and its taste is heavy, born with the strong orchid fragrance. The first taste will be bitter but it will develop into a sweet one.

BI LUO CHUN From Jiangsu Province

Bi Luo Chun, means 'green and curly leaves of spring'. One of its outstanding quality is its fruit aroma, endowed with peach, plum, loquat, and orange that intercropped with it. Another peculiarity is its early cropping. The harvest starts from the Spring Equinox, a Chinese solar term around the beginning of March, when leaf bud is about three quarter inch long. It would need 68,000 - 74,000 tender leaves to produce one pound high-grade tea, making it one of most delicate green tea in China.

DRAGON EYES OF JASMINE from Fujian Province

An early spring premium grade fragrant jasmine green tea, Dragons Eye is picked in the misty mountains of Fujian Province. Only the most tender green buds and selected leaves are hand rolled into small pearls, giving this tea its exquisite shape, fresh aroma and clear liquor. This hand rolled tea has undergone the traditional jasmine scenting process.

This tea can be kept in a pot for a long time and is very good for older people to drink.

Dragons Eye is one of the best green teas from China.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.