阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

  • Yangshuo weather in Winter at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Guilin China

2017年11月15日-2018年3月20日期间来胜地度假吧

Book directly with us for promotion at lowest rates

在这个安逸的淡季,没有大批的旅游团队,也没有了车马的喧嚣,是你享受乡间自行车游的最合适的时光。阳朔胜地推出冬季套餐。

2017年11月15日到2018年3月19日期间,直接跟酒店预定2晚及以上的客人,可按床位享受免费早餐和免费使用自行车。入住期间如十里画廊景区及遇龙河景区有交通管制,酒店按床位帮客人付入住及离店的管制区内民宿接驳车车费(其余交通费用自理)。同时,每个房间提供一杯免费的自制红酒。

活动时间从2017年11月15日到2017年3月19日。活动不包括的时间段有:感恩节周末11月23-27日,圣诞节及元旦节12月24日到2017年1月3日,春节2018年2月15-21日

我们期待你的到来!

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Gallery

  • Yangshuo weather in Winter at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Guilin China

November 15-March 20 deals at the Mountain Retreat

Book directly with us for promotion at lowest rates

In this quiet season, there are no crowds or a lot of big tour buses, and you have the biking trails to yourself. We offer a special Winter Warmth package this time of year.

When you stay with us two nights or more between November 15 and March 19, enjoy a complimentary breakfast and use of our trail bicycles. Also includes: free shuttle transfer for arrival and departure between 7am-6pm for the restriction area (“Scenic Yulong River Area” and “Shi Li Hua Lang Beauty Spot”), free WiFi and a glass of homemade spiced wine at the hearth.

This promotion applies between November 15 and March 19 of 2017-2018 (not valid during Thanksgiving weekend Nov 23-26, Christmas Holiday & Chinese New Year Dec 24- Jan 3 and Chinese Spring Festival February 15-21. Applies only to direct bookings, not to travel agent or OTA bookings.

We look forward to having you with us soon!

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.