阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

  • China adoptive families at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat hotel - Guilin China

一次完美的度假:特为有收养小孩的家庭准备

一次完美的度假:特为有收养小孩的家庭准备

在广州等待着文书工作的完成是让人心烦的。只要45分钟的飞行旅程,您就能到中国最美丽的地方之一的阳朔。在这里,您可以在遇龙河畔休养,享受周围的宁静。

对于那些考虑带着收养的小孩到中国的游客,我们想要向您介绍我们的中国女儿基金会(OCDF)。 这个基金会是1995年设立的一个非营利组织机构。这个机构提供最高质量的中国文化课程,孤儿资助计划和为广大市民服务的关于有收养关系的家庭,资助机构和教育机构的出版物。

他们为小孩,家庭,学生和社会活动家提供很多安排计划,希望能够帮助他们更好的了解中国和中国文化。OCDF 已经引导1000个以上的家庭在中国的旅行。 这些家庭有的来自美国,有的来自英国,有的来自加拿大,也有来自澳大利亚的。另外, OCDF配合从学术机构的学生和教职员的实习,同时也帮助那些有兴趣在中国孤儿院和寄养家庭志愿服务的团体组织和学生。

如果你有兴趣得到有关特意为帮助您和您的孩子了解更多中国文化而设计的旅行的丰富的信息,或者如果您想要成为在孤儿院的志愿者,或者如果对从中国收养小孩有兴趣, OCDF 可以给你专业的意见,帮助实现您的计划。

想了解和我们一起呆在阳朔胜地度假山庄的特色家庭的情况, 请到我们的博客上去了解更多。

作为一个在中国长期居住的居民,克里斯•巴克利为了能让朋友们,客户们和家人们享受真正的中国式的乡村生活经历而建立了阳朔胜地度假山庄。 这里有适合团体和个人使用的设施,对有收养关系的家庭来说是个理想之地。

只要一次从广州到桂林的45分钟的飞行。这个山庄是一个有22间房间的生态酒店。 它坐落在宁静的遇龙河的两岸,环绕着雄伟的喀斯特地形的石灰岩山。

下面这个部分为您提供了在阳朔胜地度假山庄的时候可以做的不同的活动。

在稻田,河谷和有很多中国最漂亮的景色的喀斯特地形中有无数的徒步旅行的路径。山庄的周围有村庄。这些村庄是让您了解传统中国的生活和更好的更直接的了解您收养的孩子的文化来源的极好的地方。 在整个乡村,这儿有很多骑自行车旅行的线路。乘坐竹筏在遇龙河上顺水而下。探索活跃在阳朔的西街,走入那些商店,酒吧和餐馆。我们很高兴能安排组织旅行,也包括烹饪学校课程,太极拳等其他的文化课程。

网上预订请到我们的预订页面,或者给我们发邮件。 电子邮箱:reservations@yangshuomountainretreat.com 联系电话: +86 773 8777 091

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Gallery

  • China adoptive families at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat hotel - Guilin China

A nice getaway for families with adopted children

Waiting around for paperwork to be completed in Guangzhou can be tiresome. With only a 45 minute flight you can be in one of China's most beautiful locations, relaxing on the banks of the Yulong River and enjoying the serenity of the surroundings.

For those of you considering coming to China with your adopted child we would like to introduce the Our Chinese Daughters Foundation(OCDF). The foundation is a non-profit organization set up in 1995 to provide the highest quality Chinese culture programs, orphan support programs, and publications to adoptive families, support organizations, and educational institutions serving the wider community.

They offer many programs for children, families, students, and community leaders hoping to better understand China and Chinese culture. OCDF has led tours in China for over 1,000 families from the U.S., U.K, Canada, and Australia. Additionally, OCDF coordinates internships for students and faculty from academic institutions, as well as helping mission groups and students interested in volunteering for Chinese orphanages and foster homes.

If you are interested in gaining experienced information on tours specifically designed to help you and your child learn more about China, would like to volunteer in orphanages, or are interested in adopting a Child from China OCDF can give you expert advice and help make your plans materialize.

To read about our feature family who stayed with us at the Mountain Retreat please go to our blog to learn more.

Chris Barclay a long-time resident in China built YSMR for friends, clients and families to enjoy the authentic China country experience. It's ideal for adoptive families, with facilities to suit groups and individuals.

Just a 45 minute flight from Guangzhou to Guilin, the Retreat is a 32 room eco-hotel nestled on the banks of the tranquil Yulong River, and surrounded by majestic limestone karst spires.

The following are just a few of the many different activities you can do whilst staying at the Yanghuo Mountain Retreat.

  • There are countless hiking trails among the rice paddies, river valleys and karst formations with some of the most stunning views in China.
  • The villages around the hotel are great places to learn about traditional Chinese life and better understand firsthand your child's cultural origins.
  • There are great bicycle tours all over the countryside Float down the Yulong River on a bamboo raft.
  • Explore lively West Street in Yangshuo town, with its many shops, bars and restaurants.
  • We are happy to arrange group tours, as well as cooking school classes, t'ai chi and other cultural classes.


To book online please check availability here

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.