阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

阳朔胜地-桂林到阳朔

阳朔胜地-桂林机场到阳朔胜地酒店

  • Guilin to Yangshuo highway - private cars to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

从桂林机场到阳朔胜地酒店接送机服务(的士)300元/趟。七位座商务车400元/趟。11座商务车是450元/趟。全程大约70分种从桂林阳朔胜地酒店。

桂林火车站到阳朔胜地酒店

  • Guilin to Yangshuo - Guilin Train Station - pickup available from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

火车站外面会有很多的士,价格不会超过300元,上车前请先与司机确认价钱!我们可以按排同等价格的车子接你到酒店。车程大约1.5小时

阳朔汽车站到阳朔胜地酒店

  • Yangshuo bus station

有小型公车从阳朔南站到工农桥,3元/位。从工农桥需要走大约1.5公里才可到达胜地酒店。如果你想七位座的商务车直接送你到酒店,车费是50元,的士40元/趟。

漓江游码头到阳朔胜地酒店

  • Li River Yangshuo Village Inn - Guilin Yangshuo China

下船后,一直走到西街(阳朔旅游商业街)的尽头,你会发现对面有一家邮局,可坐公交车到阳朔南站,3元每人。也可打的到胜地酒店或听月楼酒店。车费大约40元。上车前请与司机先确认价钱,如果你回来得很晚,车费也不会超过50元。

  • Guilin Airport

如果要按排车子接, 请在这里邮件我们 或至电我们 +86 773 8777 091

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Shop

Guilin to Yangshuo

Guilin Airport to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

  • Guilin to Yangshuo highway - private cars to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

From Guilin Airport Yangshuo Mountain Retreat provides door-to-door transfer service in a private sedan for RMB ¥300. The price for a seven-seat van is RMB ¥400. An 11-seat van is RMB ¥450 The travel time is 70 minutes from Guilin to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.

There are also Guilin airport shuttles to Guilin city and taxis available from downtown. Please be sure to negotiate the price with the driver first! The price should be no more than RMB ¥350. The Retreat can also arrange a private pickup for you in Guilin. The price is RMB ¥300 or RMB ¥400 for a van and takes about 1.5 hours.

Guilin Train Station to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

  • Guilin to Yangshuo - Guilin Train Station - pickup available from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

SOUTH STATION

There are taxis available and the price should be no more than RMB ¥300 to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat. Please confirm the price with the driver first! We charge the same price for a driver to take you from there to the Retreat (RMB ¥300 for a sedan, RMB ¥400 for a van. The ride take about 90 minutes.

NORTH STATION

A sedan costs RMB ¥350, a van RMB ¥450 as it is further from Yangshuo and traffic is less convenient.

Yangshuo Bus Station to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

  • Yangshuo bus station

There are minibuses which cost RMB ¥3 each to the Gongnong Bridge. From there, you will need to walk 1.5km to the Mountain Retreat. If you want a minivan to take you in to the Retreat, the cost is RMB ¥50 per trip. If by taxi, the cost is RMB ¥40

Li River Cruise dock to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

  • Li River Yangshuo Village Inn - Guilin Yangshuo China

When you get off the boat, please walk up West Street (the main tourist street in Yangshuo) to the end, then you will see the post office across Pantao Road. You can get a minibus for RMB ¥3 per person (Yangshuo to Gaotian) or you can take a taxi to both hotels, the taxi cost is RMB ¥40 one way. Please confirm the price with the driver first! If you are coming late at night, the price may be RMB ¥50 but no higher!

  • Guilin Airport

To arrange pickup, email us here or call us at +86 773 8777 091

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

Legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River in Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.