阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

图片库

阳朔特色菜

  • Lotus Fruit, Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 
Yangshuo China

阳朔特色水果

  • Yangshuo foods - Guilin China
  • yangshuo_chestnut_big

柿子

柿子,是阳朔最有特色的水果,具有悠久的历史,以其香甜而闻名皮薄,形状像漂亮的心型。柿子,非常容易生长,因此它可以在许多地方存活除了有水的地 方。9月到10月成熟,数星期后就可以晒干,柿饼是最好的吃法。新鲜的柿子甜而脆,像苹果一样,并且吃多了容易拉肚子,但是有趣的是当这些水果经过加工后 便可以治疗痢疾,有助于消化。

金桔

享有"橘中之王"美称的芦柑或者椪柑,是阳朔最受欢迎的水果之一,十月份成熟,个大,外皮呈金黄色,酸甜可口,吃起来相当的美味,如同喝果汁,营养丰富,是一种非常健康的食品。

板栗

农历秋天的中旬通常是板栗的丰收时期,并且可以常年保存,阳朔当地有很多种类。一种是油栗子,颜色光亮,像被刷过油一样。它可以生吃也可以做成饺 子、糕点、布丁或糖炒会更加的香甜。近几年,阳朔是广西省板栗年产量最高的地区。因为这里的板栗树很强壮,具有很长的收获期,有一句俗语说的好"小小的投 资能带来巨大的回报"。

阳朔特色美食

  • Yangshuo beer fish at Mountain Retreat Yangshuo China
  • dried_bamboo_shoot_big

阳朔干锅鱼

干锅鱼是阳朔的另一道著名的美食,这道菜有两种做法:一种是用干鱼做成,香而脆;另一种由新鲜的鱼做成,味道甜。这两种做法都非常可口,其他的食材有薄荷叶、豆豉、鲜豆腐、豆腐干、腌萝卜、辣椒。很多的游客都因为这令人惊叹的美味和合理的价格而专门返回阳朔。

干竹笋

干竹笋在许多阳朔居民家中是一道非常受欢迎的菜肴,其做法非常讲究。首先,取出竹笋,去掉根部和外皮;然后开水 蒸煮;第三,将其浸泡进清水中,挤压然后烘干;最后,整理好扎成一捆。制作的一系列过程都是纯手工的。根据调查研究,干竹笋富含蛋白质、氨基酸、糖类、 钙、磷、铁、胡萝卜素和维生素B。富含高纤维,多吃干竹笋能够促进消化和减肥。健康专家发现生活在竹林附近的居民的寿命比较长,而且很少有人得高血压。

阳朔啤酒鱼

这道菜可以用河里的任何一种鱼来制作,但是用鲤鱼做啤酒鱼是最好的,因为鲤鱼肥而不腻。首先取出鱼的内脏,但不要刮掉鱼鳞;其二,加入些许酱油,然后加入生姜和大蒜煎至变黄色;再加入一些西红柿,青椒,芹菜、蘑菇、酸辣椒和蚝油一起煮。千万不要忘了重要的配料啤酒!啤酒鱼是阳朔胜地的特菜而备受外国友人的欢迎。

在我们的姐妹酒店网站可以找到更多关于美食的信息, Yangshuo Village Inn.

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Yangshuo foods and cooking

  • Lotus Fruit, Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 
Yangshuo China

Yangshuo Local Fruits

  • Yangshuo foods - Guilin China
  • yangshuo_chestnut_big

Persimmon

As one of the most popular special local fruits in Yangshuo, persimmon has a long history of farming, famous for its "fragrant and sweet, thin skin and beautiful heart-shaped appearance". Persimmon are easy to grow, so they can survive in many places except in the water. They are harvested in September and October and sundried in the weeks thereafter, because that's the best way to eat them. Fresh persimmons are sweet but crunchy, like an apple and can lead to diarrhea if eaten too much but interestingly when the fruit is cooked it is used to treat diarrhea and dysentery.

Oranges

With a reputation as "King of the Oranges", Ponkan, also named Penggan is one of the best-loved fruits in Yangshuo. This fruit is big, with a golden color, fresh and sweet and juicy. They come into season in October and are equally tasty to eat as to drink as a juice. A very healthy snack or drink!

Chestnuts

Chestnuts are usually harvested on the mid-autumn day lunar calendar, and can be stored all year long. There are several local varieties. The one with bright color like it is brushed with oil is the best. They can be eaten fresh or to make rice dumplings, rice cakes, rice pudding or stir-fried in sand is esspecially fragrant and sweet. In recent years, chestnut producion in Yangshuo is the highest Guangxi province. Because the chestnut tree is very hardy and has a long harvest period, there is a good saying about it: "A tree can gain enormous profit from a small capital investment".

Yangshuo Local Dishes

  • Yangshuo beer fish at Mountain Retreat Yangshuo China
  • dried_bamboo_shoot_big

Yangshuo Ganguo Fish

Another famous dish in Yangshuo is the Ganguo fish. There are two ways to prepare this dish. One is made from dried fish, which is fragrant and crispy; the other is made of fresh fish, which is sweeter. Both are very tasty. Ingredients for this dish are menthol leaves, beans, fresh tofu, dried tofu, pickled radish and peppers. Many tourists come back to Yangshuo for its marvelous taste and very reasonable price.

Dried Bamboo Shoots

Dried Bamboo Shoots is a popular dish in many Yangshuo restaurants. The method of preparation is known as recherche. First, take the bamboo shoots, remove the root and shell; then stew them with strong heat. Later, steep in clean water, press and dry. Finally, trim and pack themup. A series of processes are finished by hand. According to research, Dried Bamboo Shoots are rich in protein, amino acids, goodfats, carbohydrates, calcium, phosphorus, iron, carotene, and B vitamins. Eating bamboo shoots, because of their high fiber content, can promote digestion and weight loss. Health experts found that people living nearby bamboo forests will live longer, and very few will have high blood sugar.

Yangshuo Beer Fish

This dish can be made with any kind of fish from the local rivers, but is best with a carp, because the carp is fat but not greasy. First, gut the fish, but do not scrape off the scales; Second, put some soy sauce on it and then fry it with ginger and garlic till the scale turns yellow; Then put some tomato, green pepper, celery, mushroom, sour pepper and oyster sauce into the pan. Of course, don't forget the most important thing: beer! Beerfish is a specialty of the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat restaurant and is popular with foreign guests.

Find out more about Yangshuo beer fish on our sister site, Yangshuo Village Inn.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.