阳朔胜地酒店 - 阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
Home

酒店特惠

客房

走进阳朔

活动项目

山庄餐饮

关于我们

酒店相册

商店

阳朔的气候

  • Moon Hill Before Storm, Yangshuo Village Inn, Yangshuo Guilin China

阳朔四季

  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

 

阳朔的春天从三月到五月

在春天的温度平均有20度。虽然正式开始的雨季有许多美丽,阳光明媚的日子之间的细雨和短下来到。每年的这个时候,鲜花盛开,阳光闪烁在浸满水的稻田,一个完美的时间散步或骑山地自行车和探索周围的区域。想了解更多关于我们的活动,请查看我们的活动页面。春天的促销活动在博客。

阳朔的夏天从6月到8月 

阳朔的夏天时常很湿热,白天至少有30度,晚上会下降到月25度左右。在炎热的夏天,最适合做的事就是在门前的遇龙河里游泳,或者去逛岩洞,在洞里的地下河洗澡。之后呢, 就好好的享用我们的甜品和啤酒吧。

阳朔桂林天气温度平均 - 点击放大

  • Yangshuo weather - average temperatures Guilin-Yangshuo
  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

阳朔夏季天气(6月至8月)

夏季的阳朔白天平均气温在30度左右,天气会比较闷热,晚上气温大约在25度左右。在炎热的夏天游泳是最好不过的事情了,你可以到我们胜地酒店前面的遇龙河或是到岩洞里面的地下河游。活动后,在我们的柚子园品尝水果奶昔及啤酒是一件惬意的事情。

  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

阳朔气候(9月至12月).

秋天是来阳朔游玩的好季节。在这个相对干爽的季节白天的气温会在20度左右。早晚都会感到一丝丝凉意,请记得带上一件保暖的外套。秋季怡人的气候在阳朔周边骑行,徒步和攀岩 是最佳的时间。

阳朔桂林天气平均降雨量 - 点击放大

  • Yangshuo weather - Average rainfall - Guilin Yangshuo China
  • Yangshuo weather in Winter at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Guilin China

阳朔冬季气候(12月至2月)

冬季平均气温大约在8度左右会有些许细兩,白天阳光明媚时气温会有18度左右,冬日的天空总有蓝天白云相伴。这里温暖的壁炉和我们餐厅冬季特有的水果红酒和火锅会让你有一个舒适而温暖的环境。山峰飘妙的雾纱,河里的石头在阳光的照耀下使河水看起来异常清彻,这一切让冬日的阳朔变得格外安静。很多游客选择在这个相对安静的冬季来阳朔游玩,因为这时阳朔的旅游人比平时少,来阳朔胜地享受冬季特别的套餐吧,和我们度过不一样的圣诞及新年。每年我们都会在我们阳朔的酒店庆祝新年。

更多关于新年的促销请访问  阳朔胜地酒店博客

阳朔胜地酒店
中国广西桂林阳朔县高田镇凤楼村委王公山脚(遇龙河边)阳朔胜地酒店
阳朔, 广西, 541907, 中国
电话: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

关于

阳朔胜地酒店-阳朔住宿预订-中国阳朔

阳朔胜地酒店是一个有着环保理念的小型乡间别墅,给那些在中国工作的外国人或在大城市工作的国内游客提供了一个家外家。 刚开始的时候, 我们的房间没有空调,没有西式菜谱,甚至没有电脑,只有前台的一部电话和传真机。随着别墅的发展,我们发现很有必要更新我们的设施,然后我们慢慢地增加了空调,电脑和无线宽带网络,甚至烤箱! 但是房间内还是保持原有风格:没有电视,没有电话。房间内有本地手工做的床和棉被,以及一些竹制家具。我们的餐厅提供一些简单但是新鲜的菜肴和一些流行西餐。 阳朔胜地仍然是阳朔内一个简单的小型乡间别墅,让客人体念到阳朔的风景和美丽,我们得到来自世界各地的游客的深深喜爱。

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Home

Promotions

Rooms

Yangshuo

Attractions

Dining

Community

Photos

Yangshuo Weather

  • Moon Hill Before Storm, Yangshuo Village Inn, Yangshuo Guilin China

Yangshuo and local Guilin weather

  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

Yangshuo weather in Spring from March to May

The temperatures in spring can be pleasant with an average of 20 degrees. Although officially the start of rainy season there are many beautiful sunny days in between the drizzle and short down pours. At this time of year the flowers bloom and the sun sparkles on the waterlogged rice fields, a perfect time to take a walk or a mountain bike ride and explore the surrounding area. To find out more about our activities, please have a look on our Attractions page. For Spring promotions please go to our Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Blog.

Yangshuo weather Guilin average temp - click to enlarge

  • Yangshuo weather - average temperatures Guilin-Yangshuo
  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

Yangshuo weather in Summer from June to August

Summer in Yangshuo can be very humid and hot with an average temperature of 30 degrees during the day and dropping to about 25 degrees at night. The best thing to do in the heat is to take a swim in the Yu Long River in front of the hotel or go to one of the many caves and have a swim in an underground pool. After that try one of our fruit smoothies or a cold beer to refresh.

  • Weather Yangshuo from Yangshuo Mountain Retreat - Yangshuo Guilin China

Yangshuo weather in Fall from September to early December.

A very good time to visit Yangshuo is in autumn. The days are mild with an average of about 20 degrees and it is the dry season generally with very little rain. In the evenings and mornings it can be a little chilly so don't forget to bring a warm jumper as well. Autumn is perfect to go on bike rides, hikes and to rock climb around Yangshuo because of the pleasant temperature.

Yangshuo weather Guilin average rainfall - click to enlarge

  • Yangshuo weather - Average rainfall - Guilin Yangshuo China
  • Yangshuo weather in Winter at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Yangshuo Guilin China

Yangshuo weather in Winter from December to February

Winter temperatures can average 8 degrees but with generally very little rain the sky can be clear and temperature in the sun can reach as high as 18 degrees. For the winter months we have an open log fire and selection of winter specials in the restaurant including mulled wine and hotpot to keep you warm and snug. In the winter Yangshuo can become quiet mystical as the mist slowly swirls around the peaks and the sun shimmers off the crystal clear water of the rivers. This time of year is often preferred by many visitors as there are less tourists and guests at Mountain Retreat can take advantage of our great winter package deals and experience a Christmas & New Year with a difference. Every year around February it is Chinese New Year which we celebrate at our Yangshuo hotel. Please go to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat Blog for Chinese New Year Promotions.

Yangshuo Mountain Retreat
Yulong River Road, Gaotian Town
Yangshuo County, Guangxi Zhuang, 541907, China
Call: 86 773 8777 091
86 7738 777 092

Info

16 years of legendary service and breathtaking views on the Yulong River Yangshuo Guilin China

Welcome to Yangshuo Mountain Retreat, 阳朔胜地 a riverside gem among Yangshuo hotels. The Retreat was originally conceived as a simple ecolodge where expat friends could escape from the chaos of polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, there was just Angel and a telephone at the front desk. As we grew in popularity, we found it necessary to continually upgrade accommodation, adding wireless broadband and even a pizza oven! But guestrooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and locally made bamboo furniture. We've stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own beds and offering a simple farm-to-table menu with a few western favorites. Our restaurant now has great wines too, but we remain one of the only certified sustainable Yangshuo hotels where guests from around the world can experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo Guilin China. We're unique among Yangshuo hotels for our commitment to sustainability and empowering the wonderful local people who run the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.